These guys are good. They are a band from Cuba Missouri that started out in the mid 80's playing cover tunes of rock and metal bands. These guys have now polished their sound and written their own tunes and sound great. They have worked very hard to get where they are now and they can only go farther. I can remember when polaris came to my house one time to practice in my living room, the acoustics sucked so bad that the practice was called off and we all went crusing in my '64 Bel-Air station wagon. I knew right then that this band had the most musical talent of anybody. When I was in college I was in a couple of different bands playing in a variety of bars, parties, and holiday events, but no one has been able to match the talent of these fours guys. Please be sure to visit the Polaris web page and buy a CD. It is well worth it and you won't be sorry.

Heres a listing of songs off of the Dave's Kitchen CD

1) Patient Child
2) Going On
3) Tired
4) Lingering
5) River Wide
6) Fake It
7) Down
8) Brother Winter
9) Bleed Alone
10) only The End
11) What I've Done

Check back later for more info. This page is still under construction.